About Indonesia

Indonesia is a country located in Southeast Asia and is the country with the fourth largest population in the world. Indonesia is divided into three regions, Western Indonesia, Indonesia bagia central and eastern Indonesia.

Our travel company will bring you to explore and dig further about the history and culture of Indonesia in general and the island of Sulawesi and the eastern part of Indonesia in particular.



Indonesia has 33 provinces (including 2 Special Territories of  Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam and Yogyakarta) and one Special Capital Region of Jakarta (DKI). East Timor was once part of Indonesia, but then through a referendum in 1999, East Timor became the Democratic Republic of Timor Leste.

Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam | North Sumatera | West Sumatera | Bengkulu | Riau | Riau Islands | Jambi | South Sumatera | Lampung | Bangka Belitung Islands

Jakarta | West Java | Banten | Central Java | Yogyakarta Special Territory | East Java

West Kalimantan | Central Kalimantan | South Kalimantan | East Kalimantan

Nusa Tenggara
Bali | West Tenggara Barat | East Nusa Tenggara

West Sulawesi | North Sulawesi | Central Sulawesi | South Sulawesi | South East Sulawesi | Gorontalo

Maluku and Papua Islands
Maluku | North Maluku | West Papua | Papua

( *Source:  Ministry of Foreign Affairs Republic Of Indonesia)